+32 (0)479 43 57 53    vincent@20CENTRetail.com
Applying ChatGPT tips to identify food safety risks
Save the date

Applying ChatGPT tips to identify food safety risks

One of the major trends of this year is the amplification of AI. It is being used more and more, developped, concrete cases arise…and yet, many don’t know it very well. Therefore, the best move you have is to learn every chance you get. And here is a chance for you: a webinar to learn how ChatGPT can help you identify food safety risks. 

  • Would you like to know whether and how Large Language Models such as ChatGPT could change your day-to-day work as a food safety manager?
  • Would you like to learn how to use ChatGPT effectively?

 Then, this webinar is for you. iComplai organises a webinar for you to learn how to integrate ChatGPT or other Large Language Models into your work routines. And I will moderate and give the intro. Here is all you need to know and the link to register : 

https://www.icomplai.com/news/applying-chat-gpt-to-identify-food-safety-risk

https://www.icomplai.com/news/applying-chatgpt-to-identify-purchasing-risks

 

Practical info

Date: Tuesday July 9th, 2024

Time: 4PM CEST (Berlin) / 10am EDT (New York) / 10pm Singapore

Format: Live Broadcast

 

Presenters:

Vincent Panneels, Retail influencer

Asli Solmaz-Kaiser, CEO, iComplai

Janosch Peters, CTO, iComplai

 

Agenda

Basics and first steps with ChatGPT

Using advanced prompting techniques and custom instructions

Exploring the iComplai ChatGPT, Chai, to be aware of emerging risks

 

Who should attend? 

The webinar is designed for food safety experts, project managers in food safety, quality assurance directors and anyone keen on understanding AI-powered emerging risk detection in the food industry.

Artificial IntelligenceFoodFood SafetySécurité AlimentaireIcomplaiWebinar